

## IMC DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY AWARDS 2016







Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Time: 06:00 pm followed by Dinner

**Venue:** Walchand Hirachand Hall, 4<sup>th</sup> Flr, IMC Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Mumbai.



IMC Chamber of Commerce and Industry is conducting its **Annual IMC Digital Technology Awards** (earlier known as IT Awards) function under the auspicious of the Digital Technology Committee, chaired by Dr. Ganesh Natarajan.

We have organized a **Panel Discussion** on **Digital Transformation - The Road Ahead**<sup>\*</sup> which would be moderated by **Dr. Ganesh Natarajan** during the event. The IMC firmly believes that both Digital Transformers and the transformed End Users deserve encouragement and recognition. This is the 3rd year of these Awards and your presence will lend stature to the same. It will also encourage all the winners.

Like every year, this year also IMC is going to confer the prestigious **Digital Super Achiever Award** instead of the Life time achievement award, to a stalwart of the Digital industry, whose name is synonymous with Digitisation in India **Mr. C P Gurnani, MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra** for his life long contribution towards the growth and expansion of IT industry.

With regards, Arvind Pradhan Director General, IMC

## PANEL OF JURY

Padma Shri Dr. Deepak B. Phatak, Professor Dept. of CSE, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay Dr. Ganesh Natarajan, Chairman, 5F World Dr. Lalit Kanodia, Chairman, Datamatics Group Anil Jaggia, Ex-CIO, HDFC Bank Ashank Desai, Founder and Former Chairman of Mastek Ltd, Mastek Ltd Atul Nishar, Former Chairman of Nasscom Harish Mehta, Former Chairman of Nasscom Kushe Bahl, Partner, McKinsey & Company Inc Manish Choksi, President - Home Improvement International & IT, Asian Paints Ltd Vijay Chandok, President, ICICI Bank

## **Registration is mandatory**

If you wish to participate please send your confirmation to Ms. Anastasia Dsouza at <u>anastasia.dsouza@imcnet.org</u> or call +91 22 22851645 on or before April 08,2017

The registration would be strictly based on first cum first serve basis and on the availability of seats.